New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lana

Hi guys im new to this site. Came from Mexico and now living in the midwest. Im 5'3 with a killer bod. I love 420 and chilln. Not here for serious relationship just meeting new ppl. I am a transexual so just thought i ping the disclaimer. (Elianakardazh 88 at g male dot cum) hmu

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEntertainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmpire
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesBelly, Mance to Socialty, Fast in Furious many to name
Music typesRap, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsTriple 6 , Nicki , David Guetta , Yo Gotti, Yung Thug
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Power
Look for in a partnerTall and dark. That isnt afraid to tell how it is. Kind of in the Thuggish side
On the first dateSome chilln and 420