New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to rescue a princess

Well, I am a former boy scout and trained with the army for about a year in college. So I’ve been brainwashed to love the outdoors and camping in particular. (that’s a good thing!) As it is you already know that I am a big time nerd who works with computers for a living! I have to always catch the latest new television even before it becomes a huge hit. I like to follow the news and politics. I love animals, like the beach and trying different activities with my partner. I am very, very open minded. I’ll eat just about anything but I don’t like roller coasters or theme parks… would much rather sit at home and catch up on the latest TV during the week and then plan something fun on the weekends, like mini getaways…

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleComputer Technician (in essex county)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Battlestar Galactica, Humans, Firefly, Star Trek, Newsroom, Halt and Catch Fire, Entourage
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel and Pixar related
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Maroon 5, Taylor Swift.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Light of Other Days, Among the Truthers, Fragment, LOTR, Harry Potter, Maze Runner
Idea of funStaying in ordering Chinese Food or Pizza and catching up on the latest news or TV shows. I also enjoy going to the beach and mini-weekend vacations or camping trips.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI want to start my own Billion dollar company either in the tech sector or media industry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a cute, quirky, skinny or athletic girl who would be open to dating someone who is not so much into that "Hood life." I've always had a fantasy of saving a cute girl from the hood and bringing her home with me. You can be her!
On the first dateMovies or drinks (I don't drink alcohol or coffee however)