New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Go GIANTS

A G-lady, a nurse, a mother..... one sarcastic mutha f*

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Gateway

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Weezer
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything NY Giants related
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Religious
Idea of funDepends on financial situation and partner, if daughter is home or with grandparents. Not to interested in expensive dining, I prefer simple dinner at park where we can walk and talk. But I do LOVE going dancing and gym and church.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining, sky diving, para sailing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake my daughter a productive member of society and peoud of me. Also, finish nursing degree and aide low income population in becoming best version of themselves.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEstablish (I have a child, I don't need another). Someone who will get me to relax and have fun on weekends. HUMBLE and EMPATHETIC I come from a small town. I believe in hard work and earning your respect. Be confident but not cocky.
On the first dateIdeal: Hole in the wall food stand/truck. Obviously talk and get to know each other. Walk around, laugh.

Or.......salsa lessons/dancing

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamNY Giants, NY Yankees, Alabama (college), bucks (h
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga