New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where's my Alpha?

Im lowkey quiet kinda shy but i like to have fun. Im not really looking for it ill just know when ive met my match. Im an open book so dont be afraid to speak whats on your mind cuz i sure as hell wont bite my tongue if i have something to say.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDont really watch to much tv so no favorites
Favorite movies typesAnimation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny horror movie. Alot of international movies and series
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsTrey songz queen naija etc i like r & b
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksUrban fiction my all time fav books are coldest winter ever and midnight
Idea of funIm open to try new things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI dont know let me think on that one!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to finish college open a restaurant and become a criminal psychologist.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAt this point in my life im not really sure the few men i have dated turned out to be the exact opposite of what i thought i wanted. I think i want someone that pushes me to do better in life who supports my decisions but gives me the criticism i need to accomplish my goals
On the first dateJust talking and laughing having a good time in each others presence

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking