New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me

Down to earth and layed back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMachine Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMartin, first 48, snapped, sports center, id discovery, maury, wheel of fortune, family fued, paternity court, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLean on me, boyz n da hood, menace II society, belly, etc.
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrian Mcknight, Babyface,
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funBBQn with family and friends or going out on a date.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHit the lottery

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove, trust, and loyalty
On the first dateI just go with the flow of things

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting